Baseball and Softball Teams

Youth baseball rosters below



This program is built on the premise that players will learn to develop skills and enhance the tools they possess to become “the next level” player and person. This is more that the typical travel teams in that ProSwing teams are part of a baseball/softball academy. They will receive instruction and guidance that has been proven over and over at all levels – from age 10 through the professional ranks. Steve Hazlett played Division I and 8 years of professional baseball.


The goals are simple: learn, develop, respect and win. Team members will learn a solid approach to the game that has its roots in a successful philosophy and has proven results at every level. Players will develop their talents to help them improve their natural abilities. Players will be instilled with a level of respect: for the game, for the team, and for others. And lastly, to win. The solid approach of ProSwing is designed to win. Solid, skilled, disciplined players win games.

Playing Time

Playing time will be determined by the coaching staff. The team is designed to learn and improve during practice and win during games. Players can best affect their playing time by focusing during practices and demonstrating a team-focused attitude. Contributing attributes in making decisions about playing time include: ability, attitude, coachability, attendance, effort, discipline and respect

 We will be funded by the parents and families of all players chosen. We also have a parents' group that is active in fundraising efforts. Parents also obtain opportunities for corporate fundraising.



Team payment

Team payment

Team payment $ options




8/9U Blue 





9 Orange

Julian Duty

Brodie Loveland

Ryland Adent

Nolan Brunner

Devon Miller

Alex Wells

JJ Johnson

Chance Mason

10 Orange



10 Blue






11 Orange

Wes Bockelmann
Cody King
Joe Martinez
Wyatt Miller
Tucker Boston 
Karson Panas
Triton Madry
Jerrick Hacker
Alex Benedict
Nick Frederick
Max Meza
Andre Johnson 




12 Blue

Tyler Reyburn
Grant Wing
Ike Campbell
Cody McDonald
Matt Hunter
Brody Unruh
James Mason
Eastin Hubbard
Josiah Martinez
Riley Faulkner


12 Orange

Riley Suarez

Jacob Mraz

Nolan Hoffman

Karsten Lewis

Luke Bryant

Cayden Potburg

Will Guerra

Cole Broccoli

Kaleb Tejada

Clay Alarid




13 Blue

Jaren Kimura 
Logan Miller 
Zach McVay 
Joren Rodriguez 
Mattix Gonzales
Trevor Munz
Cadin Trease 
Rocco Harmon 
Anthony Reinink
Jackson Hacker
Ethan Krominga 
Luke Justice 





14 Blue

Caden Panas
Nathan Hoffman
Parker Sawyer
Ben Richter
Manny Sandoval
Kuhron Patrick
Devean Patrick
Karson Hills
Andrew Scott
Brody Wing
Jared McCormick
Coby Bevins


14 Orange



14 Grey 







Pro Swing Softball 2018



Jordan Acosta

Micah Bernard

Nya Chacon

Alexis Holguin

Kailyn McVay

Makenna McVay

Rylyn Nelson

Brooke Polenz

Carly Rafferty

Lucy Scott

Addison Spears

Logan Taylor

Jessy Teller

Delaney Wieneke


16 Orange & 16 Blue

Kate Bach

Jaden Chambers

Micaya Conway

Hannah Farr

Janet Frederick

Genesis Gordan

Abby Hazlett

Chloe Iverson

Madelynn Keselburg

Mykala Kuitem

Reese Mansur

Aurelia Miramontes

Alexis Nygard

Chloe Pentico

Payton Pritcherd

Joslyn Runningwolf

Victoria Sanchez

Jordan Schacterle

Autumn Schuler

Catherine Smith

Logan Stardard

Alina Tavelli

Hannah Tindel

Joslyn Runningwolf

Lindsey Wilson

Parker Wilson


14 White

Izzy Campbell

Mary Kathryn Dosza

Alyiah Gienapp

Jaden Kelly

Maggie Langer

Katelyn Miller

Bree Nelson

Emma Pinkstaff

Alyssa Reynolds

Alex Salmen

Natalya Sauer

Allie Szablowski


14 Blue

Kaitlin Ackerman

Aiyana Campos

Brooke Claridge

Paige Edwards

Frankie Flores

Gracie Flores

Mary Jardine

Giana Mancina

Lily Meskers

Grace Ramsey

Alex Salmen

Amaya Whitehurst

Jaymie Woody


14 Orange

Brogan Allen

Kaitlynn Baca

Tayler Brown

Alex Cantu

Malaya Colman

Morgan Curtis

Grace Hendrickson

Megen Leick

Ally Navarrette

Emma Osborne

Natalia Puchino

Colby Stickelman

Ellie Yuska


12 Orange

Sofia Badger

Avery Doherty

Jorja Haskin

Ellie Heiser

Jordan Hodges

Abby Huonder

Megan Jungclaus

Atelyn Wisecamp

Ellie Youngs


12 Blue To Be Announced


10 Orange

Ellie Baca

Madi Bowen

Aubrey Dare

Lucy Flores

Kyla Hollier

Lilia Mancina

Morgan McDonald

Ashley Murray

Kylie Smith

Shay Spears

Molly Vetter

Mia Vilafranca


10 Blue To Be Announced

High School Teams or 303-981-1867



    CSU football games sign up

Contact Us Today!

Pro Swing Hitting

Phone: +1 303 833 9143



cell: 303-981-1867



2530 Clayton Place

Berthoud CO

Team Accomplishments

on Facebook

SEE HOME PAGE for Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Pro Swing Hitting